DVOMB General Information & Inquiries

Program Manager

Chris Lobanov-Rostovsky, LCSW | 303.241.5874 | 
chris.lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us

Program Assistant

Adrienne Corday | 303.239.4528 | adrienne.corday@state.co.us

Program Coordinator

Jesse Hansen, MPA | 720.810.5426 | jesse.hansen@state.co.us

Standards Coordinator

Caroleena Frane, LPC, LAC, ADS | 720.512.8474 | caroleena.frane@state.co.us 

Research and Statistical Analyst

Rachael Collie | 303.239.4526 | rachael.collie@state.co.us

Operations Coordinator

Taylor Redding | 303.345.3552 | taylor.redding@state.co.us

Intern

Jess McBrayer | jess.mcbrayer@state.co.us