DVOMB General Information & Inquiries

Program Manager

Chris Lobanov-Rostovsky, LCSW | 303.241.5874 | 
chris.lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us

Program Assistant

Adrienne Corday | 303.239.4528 | adrienne.corday@state.co.us

Program Coordinator

Jesse Hansen, MPA | 720.810.5426 |jesse.hansen@state.co.us

Standards Coordinator

Carolina Thomasson, LPC, LAC, ADS | 720.512.8474 | carolina.thomasson@state.co.us

Research and Statistical Analyst

Elliot Moen, MA | 303.239.4526 | elliotl.moen@state.co.us

Operations Coordinator

Marina Borysov, MBA | 720.454.6422 | marina.borysov@state.co.us

Intern

Baylee Hodack | baylee.hodack@state.co.us