Contact Us

Main Office

700 Kipling, Suite 1000
Lakewood, Colorado 80215

Main:  303.239.4442
Fax:    303.239.4491

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries or public records (CORA) requests, contact Patricia Billinger

Email: patricia.billinger@state.co.us

Phone: 720.692.7570

Office of Adult & Juvenile Justice Assistance

General inquiries, funding opportunities, restorative justice, Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Council, and JAG Board

Kelly Abbott, OAJJA Manager |303.239.5717 |kelly.abbott@state.co.us

General inquiries, budget & finance for all OAJJA programs

Cindy Johnson, Financial Grant Supervisor |303.239.4443 |cindya.johnson@state.co.us

Accounting & Financial

Accounting & Financial – Juvenile Diversion and Marijuana Tax Cash Fund 

Gary Fugo, Financial Grant Manager |303.239.4186 | gary.fugo@state.co.us

Accounting & Financial – Coverdell grants, JAG, JAG PREA, LEAGP, NCHIP, Title II/Formula grants, and PSN

Allison Zamaitis, Financial Grant Manager |303.239.4452 |allison.zamaitis@state.co.us

JJDP Act, Grant Compliance, and 

JJDP Act Compliance

Mona Barnes, Compliance Monitor/Program Grant Manager |303.239.4188 | monal.barnes@state.co.us

Sub-recipient Monitor for OAJJA Grant Funded Programs

Kyle McDonald, Grant Compliance Monitor |303.548.7038 |kyle.mcdonald@state.co.us

Disproportionate Minority Contact, Coalition for Minority Youth Equality, and John R Justice grants

Anna Lopez, Reducing Racial & Ethnic Disparities Coordinator & Federal Programs Grant Manager | 720.582.2091 | anna.lopez@state.co.us

Grant program questions

Grant program questions – Juvenile Diversion and Marijuana Tax Cash Fund Grants

Kate Ferebee, Program Grant Manager |720.591-1710 |kate.ferebee@state.co.us

Grant program questions – Coverdell, JAG & NCHIP grants, JAG PREA, LEAGP, PSN, and Title II/Formula

Kristy Wilson, Program Grant Manager |303.239.4567 |kristy.wilson@state.co.us

Office of Community Corrections

OCC Leadership

Katie Ruske, Manager | O: 303.239.4448  | C: 303.704.9277 | E: katie.ruske@state.co.us

Valarie Schamper, Deputy Manager | O: 303.239.4461 | C: 303.476.8391 | E: valarie.schamper@state.co.us

Billing, Contracts & Fiscal Issues

Arlene Duran | O: 303.239.4548 | E: arlene.duran@state.co.us (Mon/Tue)

Tammy Russ | O: 303.239.4548 | E: tamara.russ@state.co.us (Wed/Thurs)

Advisory Council & CCIB

CCIB, Advisory Council & Critical Incident Reports

Wendy Bacchi | O: 303.239.4586 | C: 303.919.9655 | E: wendy.bacchi@state.co.us

HB18-1251

HB18-1251 Implementation & Transition 

Chrystal Owin | O: 303.239.4690 | C: 303.968.8492 | E: chrystal.owin@state.co.us

Program Auditing & Quality Assurance

RSAT & Child Support Enforcement, Program Auditing & Quality Assurance

Mindy Miklos | O: 303.239.4474 | E: mindy.miklos@state.co.us (Tue/Wed)

Core Security, Program Auditing & Quality Assurance

Cynthia Lockwood | C: 303.416.0188 | E: cynthia.lockwood@state.co.us

Shawna Nichols | C: 720.688.3793| E: shawna.nichols@state.co.us

Specialized Program Auditing & Quality Assurance

Lydia Popovski | C: 720.636.3469 | E: lydia.popovski@state.co.us

PREA, Program Auditing & Quality Assurance

Jeff Jorden | C: 720.788.6033 | E: jeff.jorden@state.co.us

Fidelity, Process Implementation, Training & Technical Assistance
Fidelity, Process Implementation, Training & Technical Assistance Supervisors

Cara Wagner, Supervisor | O: 303.239.4146 | C: 720.688.0042 | E: cara.wagner@state.co.us

Tahnee Santambrogio, Supervisor | O: 303.239.4589 | C: 303.396.9882 | E: tahnee.santambrogio@state.co.us

PACE & EBP - Program Fidelity and Evaluations

Aaron Stewart | C: 720.626.3953 | E: aaron.stewart@state.co.us

Carrie Barton | C: 720.626.9907 | E: carrie.barton@state.co.us

Nicole Banks | C: 720.520.2271 | E: nicolen.banks@state.co.us

Shane Fowler | C: 720.520.1414 | E: shaneh.fowler@state.co.us

Process Implementation & Fidelity

Scott Kirton | C: 720.682.3730 | E: scott.kirton@state.co.us

Training & Technical Assistance

Liz Craig | C: 720.633.3811 | E: liz.craig@state.co.us

 

Office of Domestic Violence and Sex Offender Management

Domestic Violence Offender Management Board

Program Manager

Chris Lobanov-Rostovsky, LCSW | 303.241.5874 | 
chris.lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us

Program Coordinator

Jesse Hansen, MPA | 720.810.5426 |jesse.hansen@state.co.us

Program Assistant

Adrienne Corday |303.239.4528 |Adrienne.Corday@state.co.us

Standards

Carolina Thomasson, LPC, CACIII, ADS | 720.512.8474 | carolina.thomasson@state.co.us

Research and Statistical Analysis

Elliot Moen, MA | 303.239.4526 | elliotl.moen@state.co.us

Operations Coordinator

Marina Borysov, MBA | 720.454.6422 | marina.borysov@state.co.us

Intern

Baylee Hodack  | baylee.hodack@state.co.us

Sex Offender Management Board

General Information & Inquiries

Program Manager

Chris Lobanov-Rostovsky |303.239.4447 |Chris.Lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us

Operations Coordinator

Marina Borysov |303.239.4199 |marina.borysov@state.co.us

Juvenile Standards 

Raechel Alderete |303.239.4197 |Raechel.Alderete@state.co.us

Adult Standards and Community Notification

Erin Austin |303.239.4499 |Erin.Austin@state.co.us

Research and Statistical Analysis

Elliot Moen, MBA |303.239.4516 |Elliotl.Moen@state.co.us

Statistical Analysis

Yuantin Zhang, PhD |303.239.4373 |Yuanting.Zhang@state.co.us

Program Assistant 

Jill Trowbridge |303.239.4526 | Jill.Trowbridge@state.co.us

Evidence-Based Practices in Implementation Center (EPIC)

General Information

303.239.4526 | CDPS_EPIC@state.co.us

EPIC Manager

Diane Pasini-Hill |303.239.4455 | Diane.Pasini-Hill@state.co.us

Office of Research and Statistics

General Information & Inquiries

303.239.4442 - Option #7

Research Director

Office for Victims Programs

General Inquiries

Sara Delfin |303.239.5719 | sara.delfin@state.co.us

Unit Manager

Kelly Kissell |303.239.4437 | kelly.kissell@state.co.us

Grants

Ashley Lopes |303.239.4529 | ashley.lopes@state.co.us

Victims' Rights

Kim Branham |303.239.4497 |kim.branham@state.co.us

Human Trafficking Program

Maria Trujillo |303.239.4454 |maria.trujillo@state.co.us

Victim Compensation

Kate Horn-Murphy |303.239.4493 | kate.horn-murphy@state.co.us

DCJ Grants

ZoomGrants Technical Support

Zoomgrants technical support | DCJGMS@state.co.us

Grants Staff

Laurie Munro | Grants Management System Coordinator | laurie.munro@state.co.us 

Lyndsay Clelland | Division of Criminal Justice Grant and Contract Coordinator | lyndsay.clelland@state.co.us