SOMB General Information & Inquiries

Program Manager

Chris Lobanov-Rostovsky, LCSW | 303.241.5874 |
chris.lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us

Program Assistant

Jill Trowbridge | 303.239.4526 | jill.trowbridge@state.co.us

Research and Statistical Analyst

Elliot Moen, MA | 303.239.4526 | elliotl.moen@state.co.us

 SOMB Data Collection Statistical Analyst

Yuanting Zhang, PhD | 303.239.4526 |  yuanting.zhang@state.co.us

Juvenile Standards Coordinator

Raechel Alderete, BS | 303.515.1133 | raechel.alderete@state.co.us

Adult Standards and Community Notification Coordinator

Erin Austin, BS | 303.483.5546 | erin.austin@state.co.us

Operations Coordinator

Marina Borysov, MBA | 720.454.6422 | marina.borysov@state.co.us

Intern

Baylee Hodack | baylee.hodack@state.co.us

Application Program Assistant

Adrienne Corday | 303.239.4528 | adrienne.corday@state.co.us