Local Community Corrections Boards

Local Community Corrections Boards oversee community corrections programs that operate in their communities.

For questions or concerns related to a local Community Corrections program:

Please start by contacting the Board in the county where the program is located.  They can also help you file a complaint about a correctional facility and find information about your loved one's placement/referral.

Map of Colorado's 22 judicial districts

Local Community Correction Boards by Judicial District

First Judicial District
(Gilpin, Jefferson)

Dennis Goodwin
Connor Guenthner

3500 Illinois Street, Ste 2800
Golden CO 80401
(303) 271-4849 FAX
Email: dgoodwin@co.jefferson.co.us
Email: cguenthn@co.jefferson.co.us

Second Judicial District

Greg Mauro
303 W. Colfax Ave., Dept 1701
Denver CO 80204
(720) 913-8920 FAX
Email: greg.mauro@denvergov.org

Third Judicial District
(Huerfano, Trinidad)

Martin M. Malouff
401 Main Street, Ste. 304
Walsenburg CO 81089
Email: martin.malouff@judicial.state.co.us

Fourth Judicial District
(El Paso, Teller)

Christine Burns
17 N. Spruce Street 
Colorado Springs CO 80905
Email: ChristineBurns@elpasoco.com
(719) 520-6389 FAX

Fifth Judicial District
(Clear Creek, Eagle, Lake, Summit)

Sandy Alfred
P.O. Box 216
Eagle CO 81631
970-328-7741 ext. 86404
(970) 328-5240 FAX
Email: sandy.alfred@judicial.state.co.us

Sixth Judicial District
(Archuleta, La Plata, San Juan)

Desiree Lipe
CCB Administrator
Durango LaPlata Community Corrections Board
Southwest Colorado Community Corrections Center, Inc. (Hilltop House)
1050 Avenida del Sol
Durango CO 81301
970-247-1342 (office)
Email: Desiree.Lipe@swcccc.org

Seventh Judicial District
(Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel)

Dee Laird
Nikki Huskey

1200 N. Grand Ave., Bin B
Montrose CO 81402
(970) 252-4345 FAX
Email: st7dccb@yahoo.com

Eighth Judicial District
(Jackson, Larimer)

Tim Hand
2255 Midpoint
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 498-7532 FAX
Email: handts@co.larimer.co.us

Ninth Judicial District
(Garfield, Pitkin, Rio Blanco)

Katie Ross-Biorn
0244 County Road 333A
Rifle CO 81650
Email: rossbailbondsapp@gmail.com

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo)

Brian Gomez
215 W. 10th Street Ste 336
Pueblo CO 81003
(719) 583-6370 FAX
Email: gomezb@pueblocounty.us

Eleventh Judicial District (Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Park)

Michael O'Rourke
Fonda Harris (admin)

136 Justice Center Road Ste 104
Canon City CO 81212
(719) 204-2315 FAX
Email: mike.orourke@judicial.state.co.us

Twelfth Judicial District
(Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache)

Pat Stanford
Alamosa County Court House
702 Fourth Street
Alamosa CO 81101
Email: pstanford79@gmail.com

Thirteenth Judicial District
(Kit Carson, Logan Morgan,

John Draxler
Logan County Justice Center
110 N. Riverview Rd, Rm 100
Sterling, CO 80152
Email: john.draxler@judicial.state.co.us

Fourteenth Judicial District (Grand, Moffat, Routt)

Timothy Griffith, Chair
Lisa French, Secretary

c/o Comm Corr Board
PO Box 960
Craig, CO 81626
Email: timothy.griffith@judicial.state.co.us
Email: 14jdcomcorboard@moffatcounty.net

Fifteenth Judicial District
(Baca, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers)

Sam Zordel
301 S. Main, #110
Lamar, CO 81052
Email: szordel@prowerscounty.net

Sixteenth Judicial District
(Bent, Crowley, Otero)

Tobin Wright
13 W. 3rd, Room 201
La Junta CO 81050
Email: tobin.wright@judicial.state.co.us

Seventeenth Judicial District

Courtney Jurischk
4430 Adams County Parkway
Brighton CO 80601
(720) 523-2991 FAX
Email: CJurischk@adcogov.org

Eighteenth Judicial District
(Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert, Lincoln)

Brad Kamby
6984 South Lima Street, Suite A
Englewood CO 80112
(720) 874-3371 FAX
Email: bkamby@co.arapahoe.co.us

Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld)

Doug Erler
Sharon Behrens

901 10th Avenue
PO Box 758
Greeley, CO 80632
(970) 392-4677 FAX
Email: derler@co.weld.co.us
Email: sbehrens@co.weld.co.us

Twentieth Judicial District (Boulder)

Monika Neal
P.O. Box 471
Boulder CO 80306
(303) 441-4713 FAX
Email: mneal@bouldercounty.org

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa)

Libby Raisch (Admin)
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction CO 81502-5018
(970) 256-1434 (fax)
Email: libby.raisch@mesacounty.us

Twenty-Second Judicial District (Dolores, Montezuma)

Sonie Buffington
601 N. Mildred, Ste 1
Cortez, CO 81321
Email: sonia.buffington@judicial.state.co.us