Local Community Corrections Boards

Local Community Corrections Boards oversee community corrections programs that operate in their communities.

If you have questions or concerns related to a local Community Corrections program, please start by contacting the Board in the county where the program is located.  They can also help you file a complaint about a correctional facility and find information about your loved one's placement/referral.

Map of Colorado's 22 judicial districts

First Judicial District
(Gilpin, Jefferson)

Dennis Goodwin
Vivian Simpson

3500 Illinois Street, Ste 2800
Golden CO 80401(303) 271-4840
(303) 271-4849 FAX
Email: dgoodwin@co.jefferson.co.us
Email: vsimpson@co.jefferson.co.us

Second Judicial District
(Denver)

Greg Mauro
303 W. Colfax Ave., Dept 1701
Denver CO 80204
(720) 913-8252
(720) 913-8920 FAX
Email: greg.mauro@denvergov.org

Third Judicial District
(Huerfano, Trinidad)

Martin M. Malouff
401 Main Street, Ste. 304
Walsenburg CO 81089
(719) 497-8250
Email: martin.malouff@judicial.state.co.us

Fourth Judicial District
(El Paso, Teller)

Christine Burns
Scot Smith

2002 Creek Crossing
Colorado Springs CO 80905
Email: ChristineBurns@elpasoco.com
(719) 520-6996
(719) 520-6389 FAX
Email: ScotSmith@elpasoco.com
(719) 520-6987

Fifth Judicial District
(Clear Creek, Eagle, Lake, Summit)

Sandy Alfred
P.O. Box 216
Eagle CO 81631
(970) 328-7741 ext. 86404
(970) 328-5240 FAX
Email: sandy.alfred@judicial.state.co.us

Sixth Judicial District
(Archuleta, La Plata, San Juan)

Desiree Lipe
CCB Administrator
Durango LaPlata Community Corrections Board
Southwest Colorado Community Corrections Center, Inc. (Hilltop House)
1050 Avenida del Sol
Durango CO 81301
(970) 247-1342 (office)
Email: Desiree.Lipe@swcccc.org

Seventh Judicial District
(Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel)

Dee Laird
Nikki Huskey

1200 N. Grand Ave., Bin B
Montrose CO 81402970-901-2016
(970) 252-4345 FAX
Email: st7dccb@yahoo.com

Eighth Judicial District
(Jackson, Larimer)

Tim Hand
2255 Midpoint
Fort Collins CO 80525
970) 498-7519
(970) 498-7532 FAX
Email: handt@co.larimer.co.us

Ninth Judicial District
(Garfield, Pitkin, Rio Blanco)

Katie Ross-Biorn
0244 County Road 333A
Rifle CO 81650
970) 379-4782
Email: rossbailbondsapp@gmail.com

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo)

Brian Gomez
215 W. 10th Street Ste 336
Pueblo CO 81003
(719) 583-6546
(719) 583-6370 (fax)
Email: gomezb@pueblocounty.us

Eleventh Judicial District (Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Park)

Michael O'Rourke
Fonda Harris (admin)

136 Justice Center Road Ste 104
Canon City CO 81212
(719) 204-2316
(719) 204-2315
Email: mike.orourke@judicial.state.co.us

Twelfth Judicial District
(Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache)

Pat Stanford
Alamosa County Court House
702 Fourth Street
Alamosa CO 81101
(719) 587-5631
Email: pstanford79@gmail.com

Thirteenth Judicial District
(Kit Carson, Logan Morgan,
Phillips,Sedgwick,
Washington,Yuma)

John Draxler
Logan County Justice Center
110 N. Riverview Rd, Rm 100
Sterling, CO 80152
(970) 526-3999
Email: john.draxler@judicial.state.co.us

Fourteenth Judicial District (Grand, Moffat, Routt)

Timothy Griffith, Chair
Joey Chadwick, Secretary

c/o Comm Corr Board
PO Box 960
Craig, CO 81626
(970) 879-1003
Email: timothy.griffith@judicial.state.co.us
Email: 14jdcomcorboard@gmail.com

Fifteenth Judicial District
(Baca, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers)

Sam Zordel
301 S. Main, #110
Lamar, CO 81052
(719) 336-8050
Email: szordel@prowerscounty.net

Sixteenth Judicial District
(Bent, Crowley, Otero)

John Dombaugh
11100 CR CG.5
Las Animas CO 81054
(719) 456-9777
Email: cjohnson@oterogov.org

Seventeenth Judicial District
(Adams)

Beth Torgersen
4430 Adams County Parkway
Brighton CO 80601
(720) 523-7203
(720) 523-7201 FAX
Email: btorgersen@adcogov.org

Eighteenth Judicial District
(Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert, Lincoln)

Brad Kamby
6984 South Lima Street, Suite A
Englewood CO 80112
(720) 874-3350
(720) 874-3371 FAX
Email: bkamby@co.arapahoe.co.us

Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld)

Doug Erler
Sharon Behrens

915 10th Street, #334
PO Box 758
Greeley, CO 80632
(970) 400-4847
(970) 392-4677 FAX
Email: derler@co.weld.co.us
Email: sbehrens@co.weld.co.us

Twentieth Judicial District (Boulder)

Monika Neal
P.O. Box 471
Boulder CO 80306
(303) 441-3693
(303) 441-4713 FAX
Email: mneal@bouldercounty.org

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa)

Libby Raisch (Admin)
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction CO 81502-5018
(970) 244-3340
(970) 256-1434 (fax)
Email: libby.raisch@mesacounty.us

Twenty-Second Judicial District (Dolores, Montezuma)

Sonie Buffington
601 N. Mildred, Ste 1
Cortez, CO 81321
(970) 565-7216
Email: sonia.buffington@judicial.state.co.us